Archer Game update

Getting closer to due date and still so much to do! here’s a link to the latest build of my Archer Game

Having so much fun deving this, I’ve somehow become super motivated. I most love the moments where I forget I’m trying to figure something out and have fallen into “Play Mode” where I’m trying to beat my highest wave which is currently wave 7.

Lots of things still to do, including princess animations and attack! Enemy sprites, a menu of some kind and sound!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

